a40.jpga63.jpga83.jpga56.jpga91.jpga42.jpga65.jpga69.jpga94.jpga66.jpga20.jpga02.jpga75.jpga86.jpga53.jpga55.jpga78.jpga13.jpga04.jpga60.jpga76.jpga28.jpga80.jpga71.jpga30.jpga46.jpga61.jpga51.jpga22.jpga72.jpga62.jpga32.jpga74.jpga41.jpga05.jpga89.jpga12.jpga84.jpga57.jpga37.jpga59.jpga48.jpga47.jpga03.jpga18.jpga08.jpga43.jpga85.jpga15.jpga10.jpga54.jpga50.jpga52.jpga49.jpga29.jpga64.jpga68.jpga31.jpga36.jpga23.jpga95.jpga39.jpga21.jpga44.jpga26.jpga11.jpga35.jpga58.jpga19.jpga70.jpga09.jpga33.jpga38.jpga67.jpga14.jpga73.jpga87.jpga88.jpga27.jpga45.jpga06.jpga82.jpga17.jpga81.jpga79.jpga01.jpga34.jpga93.jpga90.jpga24.jpga25.jpga07.jpga16.jpga92.jpga77.jpg

6th Annual Montana Ride to Remember in...

  

Montana's 53 POW/MIA Personnel

 

Montana's POW/MIA personnel

 

Coming Events

This is a list of our planned activities during the next 180 days. They are color coded to indicate the type of event.
 
_ Ride to Remember
_ POW/MIA Recognition Day
_ Wreaths Across America
_ POW/MIA Flag Day
_ Planning Meeting
_ Fund Raiser
_ Non-Association Event
Traditional Memorial Day
Thursday May 30
Bikers for Boobs Poker Run
Saturday June 1
Planning Meeting
Tuesday June 4, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
D Day
Thursday June 6
Flag Day
Friday June 14
Montana Mission 22 Poker Run
Saturday June 22
Independence Day
Thursday July 4
19th Annual POW/MIA Awareness Rally
Saturday July 27
6th Annual Montana Ride to Remember
Saturday August 17
Veterans Day
Monday November 11

Email List

Visitor Count

Today105
Yesterday150
This week255
This month2216
Total61371

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 23:27

Thank you for considering a donation to our organization. If you need more information to make your final decision, please take a look at our "About Us" page for details about who we are and what we do.

 

    
 Montana POW/MIA Awareness Association Patch

Montana POW/MIA Awareness Association - 501(c)(3)

Facebook Image

P.O. Box 7693
Helena MT 59604

info@mtridetoremember.org
EIN: 47-3921840